PERFUMER OF CHARACTER

Discover

LE PATCHOULI, A LEGENDARY OLFACTORY MASTERPIECE

Initiated by the immediate success of its first fragrance, Le Patchouli, the brand has since established an ode to singularity. Reminiscence, an icon of niche fragrances, sublimates exceptional ingredients such as patchouli, oud wood and musk, infusing each creation with an inimitable signature, an authentic olfactory experience recognizable among a thousand.

Discover

LES ICONIQUES

Wood and water, opulence and freshness, shadow and light, distant memories of the mysterious Orient and paradisiacal tropics. Creations that everything seems to oppose, but which meet on the essentials: these emblematic perfumes which speak to us of elsewhere dare to affirm their difference and constitute the essential signatures of Réminiscence.

Discover

OUR MUST-HAVES

DOLCE RIVERIA

Patchouli Blanc

Fragrance Musky , Woody ,

From 70€ Read more
LE REM

Fragrance Floral , Marine ,

From 70€ Read more
ROSE TENTATION

Patchouli n’roses

Fragrance Amber , Floral ,

From 80€ Read more
SOUFFLE AMBRÉ

Ambre

Fragrance Amber , Spicy ,

From 70€ Read more
BOIS ÉTOILÉ

Oud

Fragrance Spicy , Woody ,

From 80€ Read more

THE LOVE OF RAW MATERIALS

REMINISCENCE’s creations highlight the emblematic i ngredients of perfumery, from the iconic patchouli to the mysterious oud wood, passing through carnal musk. Filigree of all the perfumes, we find a distinctive and unique olfactory signature, composed of a warm and enveloping accord of patchouli, amber, musk, vanilla, and tonka bean.

Discover

PARFUMEUR DE CARACTÈRE

DÉCOUVRIR LA MARQUE​

PATCHOULI, UN CHEF D’ŒUVRE OLFACTIF

Initié par le succès immédiat de son premier parfum Patchouli, la marque érige depuis une ode à la singularité. Reminiscence, icône des parfums de niche, sublime les ingrédients d’exception tels que le patchouli, le bois d’oud et le musc, insufflant à chaque création une signature inimitable, une expérience olfactive authentique et reconnaissable entre mille.

En savoir plus

Les Iconiques

Le bois et l’eau, l’opulence et la fraîcheur, l’ombre et la lumière, souvenirs lointains d’Orient mystérieux et de tropiques paradisiaques. Des créations que tout semble opposer, mais qui se rejoignent sur l’essentiel : ces parfums emblématiques qui nous parlent d’ailleurs osent affirmer leur différence et constituent les signatures incontournables de REMINISCENCE.

En savoir plus

L’AMOUR DES MATIÈRES PREMIÈRES

Les créations REMINISCECNE mettent à l’honneur les ingrédients emblématiques de la parfumerie, depuis l’iconique patchouli au mystérieux bois d’oud, en passant par le musc charnel. En filigrane de tous les parfums, on retrouve une signature olfactive distinctive et unique, composée d’un accord chaleureux et enveloppant de patchouli, d’ambre, de musc, de vanille et de fève tonka.

En savoir plus